Cognome e Nome Telefono Email Settore Attività
Bologna Laura 010 353 8569 laura.bologna@scuola.scienze.unige.it Contabilità - Segreteria
De Santis Filippo 010 353 8386 phil@scienze.unige.it Sportello dello studente
Giacomini Roberto 010 353 8325 roberto.giacomini@unige.it Segretario amministrativo ad interim
Salvemini Mario 010 353 8225 mario@scienze.unige.it Sportello dello studente
Albieri Tiziana 010 353 8478 Tiziana.Albieri@unige.it Sportello dello studente
Suozzo Pietro 010 353 8100 Pietro.Suozzo@unige.it Unità tecnico-logistica
Velluti Bernardo (Roberto) 010 353 8231 velluti_r@scienze.unige.it Contabilità